Erotic massage
on departure from 8,000 rubles

Contact

Erotic massage in / out - order the masseuse to the house

Erotic massage with a home visit service is a great way to pamper yourself both on working days and on weekends. Take advantage of our offer when you do not have the strength and desire to leave the walls of your monastery at all. It is for you that the Imperium salon offers the best masseuses who are ready to come to the specified address and take you to the very peak of bliss. With us, all your dreams will become a reality!

  • At the request of guests, we bring with us
    steam cocktail and bar
Связаться

Outgoing masseuses

Please note that not all girls are represented on the site.
However, we are ready to send you even more photos of the masters
who are working today. Write to whatsapp
and get photos of girls who are working today

We do not provide intimate services

Programs

Sensual relaxation

5000 ₽
1 hour + 10 minutes as a gift to the main time!

Exquisite and exciting pleasure for real gentlemen: 60 minutes includes complete relaxation of the entire body, which is achieved through: a joint shower with a girl, a thorough massage of the face, head, back and feet, the most gentle touches, body massage and sensual stimulation of the Lingam.

Sensual relaxation

Hot hour

7000 ₽
1 hour + 15 minutes as a gift to the main time!

This program is really hot! First, you will enjoy a passionate touch that will bring you to the peak! Then you will have a relaxing massage of the face, head and feet, and the next stage will be an exciting body massage, which will again bring you to the very edge. Experience two relaxation sessions in 60 minutes!

Hot hour

Double relax

8800 ₽
1.5 hours + 30 minutes as a gift to the main time!

It’s no secret that taking a joint shower with a girl perfectly relaxes and at the same time gives excitement. In this program, you will experience everything to the maximum in 90 minutes! First you will enjoy water treatments, then hot touches, Lingam massage in 10 techniques under the strict control of relaxation, and when you reach all the boundaries of bliss, a relaxing massage of the face, head and back will allow you to restore your strength.

Double relax

Tantric relaxation

10800 ₽
2 hours + 30 minutes to the main program and a bottle of champagne as a gift!

A favorite massage duet for all men: classic and erotic part at the same time. Enjoy a professional facial, head and back massage in 120 minutes, and then allow yourself to relax in passionate touches that flow into a Frank body massage that takes your breath away. More than 10 Lingam techniques can give you an unlimited amount of relaxation and this is not the end – enjoy a sensual peep show from a girl and learn all the secrets of female sensuality.

Tantric relaxation

Basic instinct

14800 ₽
2.5 hours + 45 minutes to the main program, a bottle of any drink from the elite bar and a steam cocktail as a gift!

For 2.5 hours, you can get an unlimited amount of relaxation. The masseuse uses all her skills for this: first, a joint shower with a beauty will allow you to wash away all the everyday hardships, then body massage, Lingam stimulation in more than 10 techniques, an exciting peep show and a relaxing massage of the face, head and back. This unforgettable erotic adventure will change your idea of pleasure!

Basic instinct

Any fantasy

18800 ₽
3 hours + 60 minutes to the main time , a bottle of any drink, steam cocktail, fruit or meat appetizer as a gift!

Everything is possible in this program! First, you will have a joint shower with a masseuse, then a passionate body massage, Lingam stimulation in more than 10 techniques, an exciting peep show and classic relaxation of the face, head and back. It is not difficult to guess that no one will limit your enjoyment and for dessert you can choose any of our hot additions. If you want to fulfill all your dreams, then this program is for you!

Any fantasy

Premium

25000 ₽
4 hours + A bottle of wine or champagne as a gift!

4-hour program for the most insatiable men! Experience unlimited relaxation and all types of available classics. You can repeat any technique as many times as you want and experience exciting emotions again and again. A shared shower with a girl before and after the program will relax you as much as possible, which will make you feel a surge of energy combined with maximum satisfaction.

Premium

Vip Platinum

30000 ₽
5 hours + A bottle of wine or champagne as a gift!

5 hours of enjoyment without a break! Exciting massage “Chanterelle” awakens sensuality to the maximum, removing all bodily prohibitions. You will experience an unlimited amount of relaxation and the most passionate touches that will excite you again and again. Any technique can be repeated until you fully enjoy it, and a classic massage and a joint shower with a girl will relieve fatigue and charge you with energy, so that you do not deny yourself anything!

Vip Platinum

Erotic massage service
on departure in Moscow

Where to start?

To order an erotic massage on departure in Moscow, we advise you to get acquainted with the photos of our charmers, choose the one that will meet all your requirements, contact the administrator at the specified number and set the time and place of the meeting. It can be your home, office, hotel, sauna or dacha, the main thing is to specify the exact address where the girl should arrive. While our beauty is getting there, you have time to prepare for the session.

 

Preparation for massage.

In order for the session to bring maximum pleasure, it is not recommended to consume a large amount of alcohol before a session of erotic massage on departure, otherwise the sensitivity of your body will be blunted, and you will not be able to fully enjoy the sensations of touching. It is advisable to prepare a massage place in advance so that the masseuse girl has full access to your body. It is also worth taking care that the room is warm and quiet enough (it will be appropriate to turn on relaxing music).

 

What awaits you at the session?

When the masseuse arrives, you can first get acquainted with her to remove the awkwardness of the first meeting and move on to a short conversation in which you will tell your guest about your preferences. After that, the girl will switch her attention to the main part of her stay – to erotic massage.
She will sexually free herself from unnecessary elements of clothing, showing you her perfect body and allowing you to enjoy its curves. Starting the massage, the girl will carefully work out your muscles and activate the erogenous zones, simultaneously relaxing and exciting you. The final of an erotic massage on departure will be a bright, stunning relaxation that will remain in your memory for a long time.

 

“The effect of massage is the natural regenerating power of the body, the power of life” (c) Hippocrates

 

"Massage apartments of Imperium salon"

«The effect of massage is the natural restorative strength of the body, the strength of life» (c) Hippocrates

Interior

Gift

Especially for you — we will implement your favorite scenario with redtube / pornhub within the framework of one massage. Everything will be like in the juiciest adult movie. If you are interested, write to whatsapp.

Contacts

    Moscow Myasnitskaya str 41B

    Phone : +7 (926)-998-89-05 Whatsapp Telegram
    ул. Мясницкая, 41В Москва

Эротический массаж
на выезд от 5 000 рублей

Связаться

Эротический массаж на выезд - закажи массажистку на дом

Эротический массаж с услугой выезда на дом — отличный способ побаловать себя и в рабочие дни, и в выходные. Воспользуйтесь нашим предложением, когда совсем нет сил и желания покидать стены своей обители. Именно для вас салон Imperium предлагает лучших массажисток, готовых приехать по указанному адресу и вознести вас на самый на пик блаженства. С нами все ваши мечты станут реальностью!

  • По желанию гостей привозим с собой
    паровой коктейль и бар
Связаться

Массажистки на выезд

Обратите внимание, что на сайте представлены не все девушки.
Однако мы готовы прислать вам еще больше фото мастеров,
которые работают именно сегодня. Пишите на whatsapp
и получите фото девушек, кто работает именно сегодня

Интимных услуг не оказываем

Программы

Чувственный релакс

5000 ₽
1 час + 10 минут в подарок к основному времени!

Изысканное и волнительное наслаждение для настоящих джентльменов: в 60 минут входит полное расслабление всего тела, которое достигается за счет: совместного душа с девушкой, тщательной массажной проработке лица, головы, спины и стоп, нежнейших прикосновений, боди-массажем и чувственной стимуляцией Лингама.

Чувственный релакс

Жаркий час

7000 ₽
1 час + 15 минут в подарок к основному времени!

Эта программа поистине жаркая! Сначала вы насладитесь страстными прикосновениями, которые доведут вас до пика! Потом вас ждет расслабляющий массаж лица, головы и стоп, а следующим этапом будет возбуждающий боди-масссаж, который снова доведет вас до самой грани. Испытай сразу два релакса за 60 минут!

Жаркий час

Двойной релакс

8800 ₽
1,5 часа + 30 минут в подарок к основному времени!

Ни для кого не секрет, что принятие совместного душа с девушкой отменно расслабляет и в то же время одаривает возбуждением. В этой программе за 90 минут вы испытаете все на максимум! Сначала вас ждут водные процедуры, потом горячие прикосновения, массаж Лингама в 10 техниках под чутким контролем релакса, и когда вы достигните всех границ блаженства, то расслабляющий массаж лица, головы и спины позволит вам восстановить силы.

Двойной релакс

Тантрическое расслабление

10800 ₽
2 часа + 30 минут к основной программе и бутылочка шампанского в подарок!

Излюбленный массажный дуэт всех мужчин: классическая и эротическая часть одновременно. Насладитесь за 120 минут сначала профессиональным массажем лица, головы и спины, а затем позвольте себе расслабиться в страстных прикосновениях, перетекающих в откровенный боди-массаж, от которого захватывает дух. Более 10 техник Лингама способны подарить вам неограниченное количество расслаблений и это еще не конец — насладитесь чувственным пип-шоу от девушки и познайте все тайны женской чувсвенности.

Тантрическое расслабление

Основной инстинкт

14800 ₽
2.5 часа + 45 минут к основной программе, бутылочка любого напитка из элитного бара и паровой коктейль в подарок!

На протяжении 2,5 часов вы можете получить неограниченное количество релаксов. Массажистка задействует для этого все свое мастерство: сначала совместный душ с красоткой позволит смыть вам все будничные тяготы, затем боди-массаж, Лингам стимуляция более чем в 10-ти техниках, волнующее пип-шоу и расслабляющий массаж лица, головы и спины. Это незабываемое эротическое приключение перевернет ваше представление о наслаждении!

Основной инстинкт

Любая фантазия

18800 ₽
3 часа + 60 минут к основному времени , бутылочка любого напитка, паровой коктейль, фруктовая или мясная закуска в подарок!

В этой программе возможно все! Сначала вам ждет совместный душ с массажисткой, потом страстный боди-массаж, Лингам стимуляция в более 10-ти техниках, возбуждающее пип-шоу и классическая релаксация лица, головы и спины. Не сложно догадаться, что никто не будет ограничивать вас в наслаждении и на десерт вы сможете выбрать любое из наших горячих дополнений. Хотите исполнить все свои мечты, тогда эта программа для вас!

Любая фантазия

Premium

25000 ₽
4 часа + Бутылка вина или шампанского в подарок!

Программа на 4 часа для самых ненасытных мужчин! Испытайте неограниченное количество релаксов и все виды доступной классики. Любую технику вы сможете повторить столько раз, сколько захотите и переживать возбуждающие эмоции снова и снова. Совместный душ с девушкой до и после программы максимально расслабит вас, отчего вы будете чувствовать прилив сил в сочетании с максимальной удовлетворенностью.

Premium

Vip Platinum

30000 ₽
5 часов + Бутылка вина или шампанского в подарок!

5 часов наслаждения без перерыва! Волнующий массаж «Лисичка» пробуждает чувственность на максимум, снимая все телесные запреты. Вы переживете неограниченное количество релаксов и самые страстные прикосновения, которые будут возбуждать вас снова и снова. Любую технику можно повторять до тех пор, пока вы полностью ей не насладитесь, а классический массаж и совместный душ с девушкой будет снимать усталость и заряжать вас энергией, чтобы вы не в чем себе не отказывали!

Vip Platinum

Услуга эротического массажа
на выезд в Москве

С чего начать?

Чтобы заказывать эротический массаж на выезд в Москве, советуем ознакомиться с фотографиями наших прелестниц, выбрать ту, которая ответит всем вашим требованиям, связаться с администратором по указанному номеру и назначить время и место встречи. Это может быть ваш дом, офис, отель, сауна или дача, главное указать точный адрес, куда девушка должна прибыть. Пока наша красавица добирается, у вас есть время приготовиться к сеансу.

 

Подготовка к массажу.

Чтобы сеанс доставил максимум удовольствия не рекомендуется перед сеансом эротического массажа на выезд употреблять большое количество алкоголя, иначе чувствительность вашего тела притупится, и вы не сможете в полном объеме насладиться ощущениями от прикосновений. Желательно заранее подготовить массажное место, чтобы у девушки-массажистки был полный доступ к вашему телу. Также стоит позаботиться о том, чтобы в помещении было достаточно тепло и тихо (уместным будет включить расслабляющую музыку).

 

Что вас ждет на сеансе?

Когда массажистка приедет, то сначала вы можете познакомиться с ней, чтобы снять неловкость первой встречи и перейти к непродолжительному общению, в котором расскажете вашей гостье о своих предпочтениях. После этого девушка переключит свое внимание на основную часть своего пребывания — к эротическому массажу.
Она сексуально освободит себя от лишних элементов одежды, демонстрируя вам свое совершенное тело и, позволяя насладиться его изгибами. Приступая к массажу, девушка тщательно проработает ваши мышцы и активизирует эрогенные зоны, одновременно расслабляя и возбуждая вас. Финалом эротического массажа на выезд станет яркая, ошеломительная релаксация, которая надолго останется в вашей памяти.

 

«Эффект массажа — естественная восстанавливающая сила организма, сила жизни» (с) Гиппократ

 

Интерьер

Подарок

Специально для вас — реализуем ваш любимый сценарий с redtube / pornhub в рамках одного массажа. Все будет как в самом сочном фильме для взрослых. Если интересно — пишите на whatsapp.

Контакты

г.Москва ул.Мясницкая 41B

Телефон : +7 (926)-998-89-05 Whatsapp Telegram