Смотреть все

Erotic massage is aimed at complete relaxation due to the sensual sliding of gentle hands over the body. You will receive:
  • The most vivid tactile sensations that you can imagine. The main programs are very popular, because they are the most emotionally intense practices in the erotic salon Imperium and are equally suitable for both beginners and real connoisseurs of pleasure. You will literally plunge into the ocean of sensuality and learn all the facets of bliss.
  • All programs are held exclusively in a separate massage room on a spacious bed, where a naked girl will excitingly massage you. Such a session of erotic massage will make any man shudder from the excitement that has rolled over, and his eyes will enjoy the sexual picture of what is happening.

  • During the erotic massage session, the girl will first apply a fragrant oil on herself, which will allow her to use not only her hands, but also to slide her body over the guest with special intensity. Using her perfect forms – breasts, a flat tummy and an elastic ass, the girl will not forget to pay attention to every area on the male body. You will definitely appreciate this method of influence.

Only sensual eroticism

Have you been wanting to bask in the arms of a beautiful stranger for a long time, who will be happy to please your body? Then hurry up to our Imperium salon to order an erotic massage!

A wide range of services

It is worth noting that all our programs are perfectly combined with each other. Thanks to this, you can experiment, coming up with individual holiday scenarios for yourself!

The sexuality of girls is on top

Only the most beautiful girls work in the Imperium salon! All of them are incredibly graceful, seductive and sexy. Choose a new companion every time and go with her on an erotic adventure that will be impossible to forget!

Main programs

Includes

  • Classic massage
  • Hot foot massage towels
  • Stone therapy
  • Head and face massage
  • Thai body massage
  • Gentle touch for a girl
  • Lingam massage
  • Light aqua foam massage in the jacuzzi

Main programs

If you want to get acquainted with the basics of erotic massage or decide to have a good time, the main programs are exactly what you should look at first. The Imperium salon has everything to make your first impression the most positive! Our masseuses will remove the tightness of your body and help you relax as much as possible.

Do not worry, even if this will be your first visit to the salon. After all, erotic massage is not a party of debauchery, but a whole art that helps men get rid of complexes, restore health and fulfill all their innermost desires. Try it and you are sure that the masters of the Imperium salon have something to surprise you with!

in the Jacuzzi - the program of erotic massage

Girls in this category

Смотреть все
ул. Мясницкая, 41В Москва

Смотреть все

Эротический массаж направлен на полную релаксацию за счет чувственного скольжения нежных рук по телу. Вы получите:
  • Самые яркие тактильные ощущения, которые только можно представить. Основные программы очень популярны, поскольку являются самыми эмоционально насыщенными практиками в эротическом салоне Imperium и одинаково подходят как новичкам, так и настоящим ценителям наслаждений. Вы буквально окунетесь в океан чувственности и познаете все грани блаженства.
  • Все программы проводятся исключительно в отдельной массажной комнате на просторной кровати, где обнаженная девушка будет возбуждающе массировать вас. Такой сеанс эротического массажа заставит любого мужчину содрогнуться от накатившего возбуждения, а его взор насладится сексуальной картиной происходящего.

  • На сеансе эротического массажа девушка предварительно нанесет на себя ароматное масло, которое позволит ей использовать не только руки, но и скользить по гостю своим телом с особой интенсивностью. Используя свои безупречные формы – грудь, плоский животик и упругую попку, девушка не забудет уделить внимание каждому участку на мужском теле. Вы однозначно оцените по достоинству такой способ воздействия.
Только чувственная эротика

Давно хотите понежиться в объятиях прекрасной незнакомки, которая с удовольствием будет ублажать ваше тело? Тогда поспешите в наш салон Imperium, чтобы заказать эротический массаж!

Широкий спектр услуг

Стоит отметить, что все наши программы отлично сочетаются друг с другом. Благодаря этому вы можете экспериментировать, придумывая для себя индивидуальные сценарии отдыха!

Сексуальность девушек на высоте

Только самые красивые девушки работают в салоне Imperium! Все они невероятно грациозны, обольстительны и сексуальны. Выбирайте каждый раз новую спутницу и отправляйтесь с ней в эротическое приключение, о котором невозможно будет забыть!

Основные программы

включают в себя

  • Классический массаж
  • Массаж стоп с горячими полотенцами
  • Стоун-терапию
  • Массаж головы и лица
  • Тайский боди-массаж
  • Нежные прикосновения к девушке
  • Массаж Лингама
  • Легкий аква-пенный массаж в джакузи

Основные программы

Если вы захотели познакомиться с азами эротического массажа или решили приятно провести время, основные программы – это именно то, к чему стоит присмотреться в первую очередь. В салоне Imperium есть все для того, чтобы ваше первое впечатление было наиболее положительным! Наши массажистки уберут зажатость вашего тела и помогут максимально расслабиться.

Не стоит переживать, даже если это станет вашим первым посещением салона. Ведь эротический массаж – это не вечеринка разврата, а целое искусство, которое помогает мужчинам избавляться от комплексов, восстанавливать здоровье и исполнять все свои сокровенные желания. Попробуйте и вы, уверены, мастерицам салона Imperium есть, чем вас удивить!

Основные программы

Девушки в данной категории

Смотреть все