Fetish Massage Programs

Смотреть все

What is fetish massage
and where to find it?

Finding a girl who provides fetish services is not difficult. There are many ads on thematic sites or forums, but the following aspects should be considered:
  • The cost of private services is often higher than in salons, moreover, the high price is not an indicator of the girl’s professionalism, which can lead to disappointment. In the Imperium salon, all kinds of events are carried out by masseuses with extensive experience, which will allow you to satisfy your passions and needs to the maximum.
  • It is worth noting that an independent search takes a lot of time and instills uncertainty, because there is no guarantee that you will not run into a swindler. The Imperium salon excludes such situations.
  • Photos of girls on forums and third-party sites may not be true. In the corresponding section of our salon, all the photographs of masseuses are real, which allows guests to determine in advance the girl whose legs they would like to look at.

The most beautiful girls

You can choose a girl based on your tastes and preferences, and also ask her to dress her legs in shoes or stockings.

Complete relaxation

You receive an erotic massage + foot fetish, that is, first there is a full stimulation and warming up of your body, then the embodiment of all your fantasies with the help of female legs, and upon completion you will receive a full relaxation.

Wide range of techniques

The range of all erotic programs is wide and varied. You can choose the event that fully meets all your requirements, which means that you are guaranteed to get satisfaction on all points.

Fetish massage

Includes

  • Stockings
  • Underwear
  • Foot fetish
  • Massage girl

The role of fetish massage in BDSM

In BDSM culture, a foot fetish scenario is usually like this: the Mistress humiliates a subordinate (walks on him, tickles, spanks or forces her to fondle her feet). Many men get a lot of excitement from such treatment.

This non-standard practice goes well with erotic massage. Fetish massage in the Imperium salon can be carried out according to different scenarios: from demonstrating female legs to soft domination. During the program, the masseuse can show her legs, give the guest the opportunity to touch them, touch the heels to the face and body of the person being massaged.

Feminine legs can be used to perform an unforgettable massage – to caress a man, to stimulate the abdomen, thighs, neck, chest or intimate areas.
What will your script be in the Imperium salon ?! Come to us today and make all your wishes come true!

EMPEROR - the program of erotic massage

Masseuses VIP

erotic massage

Смотреть все
ул. Мясницкая, 41В Москва

Программы Фетиш Массаж

Смотреть все

Что же такое фетиш массаж
и где его найти?

Найти девушку, которая предоставляет фетиш-услуги несложно, но стоит учитывать следующие аспекты:
  • Стоимость частных услуг зачастую выше, чем в салонах, более того, высокая цена – не показатель профессионализма девушки, а это может привести к разочарованию. В салоне Imperium любого рода мероприятия проводят массажистки с большим опытом, что позволит вам удовлетворить свои страсти и потребности на сто процентов. 
  • Стоит отметить, что самостоятельный поиск отнимает много времени и вселяет неуверенность, ведь нет никакой гарантии, что вы не нарветесь на афериста. Салон Imperium исключает подобные ситуации.
  • Фотографии девушек на форумах и сторонних сайтах могут не соответствовать действительности. В разделе с мастерами нашего салона все фотографии массажисток настоящие, что позволяет гостям заранее определить девушку, на чьи ножки они хотели бы посмотреть.

 

 

Самые красивые девушки

Вы можете выбрать девушку с учетом своих вкусов и предпочтений, а также попросить ее облачить свои ножки в туфельки или чулочки.

Полная релаксация

Вы получаете эротический массаж + фут-фетиш, то есть сначала идет полная стимуляция и разогрев вашего тела, потом воплощение всех ваших фантазий с помощью женских ножек, а по завершении вас ждет полноценная разрядка

Широкий выбор техник

Ассортимент всех эротических программ широк и разнообразен. Вы можете выбрать то мероприятие, которое полностью ответит всем вашим требованиям, а это значит, что гарантировано получите удовлетворение по всем пунктам.

 

Фетиш массаж

Включает в себя

  • Чулки
  • Белье
  • Фут - фетиш
  • Массаж девушке

Роль фетиш-массажа в БДСМ

В культуре БДСМ сценарий фут-фетиша обычно такой: Госпожа унижает своего раба (ходит по нему, щекочет, шлепает или заставляет ласкать ее ножки). Очень многие мужчины получают от такого обращения огромное возбуждение.

Такая нестандартная практика отлично сочетается с эротическим массажем. Фетиш-массаж в салоне Imperium можно провести по разным сценариям: от демонстрации женских ножек до мягкого доминирования. Во время программы массажистка может показать свои ступни, давать возможность гостю трогать их, прикасаться пяточкам к лицу и телу массируемого.

Женскими ножками можно исполнить незабываемый массаж: приласкать мужчину, стимулировать бедра, шею, грудь или интимные участки.
Какой будет ваш сценарий в салоне Imperium? Приходите к нам уже сегодня и воплотите все свои желания в жизнь!

Роль фетиш-массажа в БДСМ

Массажистки VIP

эротического массажа

Смотреть все