Смотреть все

VIP erotic massage is a privileged program for gentlemen who are not used to denying themselves something. Program features:

– Vip events are designed to embody even the most intimate erotic desires and fantasies of guests. Following its main goal – “to satisfy all requests” – our salon offers erotic massage services focused on the individual needs of men. It is worth noting that the imperium salon respects the complete confidentiality of visitors, so here you can become who you come in.

– Erotic massage in the Imperiium salon is an exquisite pleasure, a comfortable atmosphere and the opportunity to retire with one, two or several girls at once in a separate massage room, where all your most cherished dreams will be realized. The author’s VIP programs of refined leisure are made with imagination and “the light”, having ordered a session, you will receive a lot of bright emotions.

– Luxury apartments, a large selection of activities and additions, a bar with hot drinks and, of course, the company of dazzling beauties will make your holiday worthy of Kings. Come and feel like a vip!

Grace, elegance and relaxation

Erotic massage helps to enhance sensuality, relieve tension and develop sexuality. Professional stimulation of erogenous zones will allow you to feel the touch sharper, brighter and richer, which ultimately leads to an enchanting climax.

Luxury vacation

VIP programs offer an emotional vacation that will stay in your memory for a long time. All events of the imperium salon are filled with sexuality and passion, and if you want to “sharpen” – then we have services in this direction.

Individual approach

If you want special attention to your person, an individual approach and the embodiment of all your fantasies-erotic massage in the Imperium salon will give you all this. Come and you will definitely see this, but already on your own experience!

Vip programs

Include

  • Classic 4 hands massage
  • Shower in the passionate embrace of two girls
  • Peep show
  • Gentle massage with feathers and brushes
  • Urological massage
  • Hot towel foot massage
  • Lingam massage
  • Private lesbian show

Vip programs

Many men dream of a luxury vacation, because with this approach, you can be sure of the quality of services provided. Moreover, it immediately elevates the guest to a special rank, because not everyone can afford vip programs in the erotic massage salon. But in the imperium salon, nothing is impossible, because absolutely every man can afford to come to us for a session.

Our girls treat each client with care and attention, and if you want to supplement your VIP program or make changes to it, they will always meet you halfway. You can also enjoy the original content of services: a peep show, a lesbian performance or urological massage. All this can be received by guests of the Imperium salon. And the quality of the services performed will be on top, because our mistresses are professionals in their field.

EMPEROR - the program of erotic massage

(Русский) Массажистки VIP

(Русский) Эротического массажа

Смотреть все
ул. Мясницкая, 41В Москва

Смотреть все

VIP эротический массаж – это привилегированные программы для джентльменов, которые не привыкли себе в чем-то отказывать. Особенности программ:
  • VIP-мероприятия созданы, чтобы воплощать даже самые сокровенные эротические желания и фантазии гостей. Следуя своей главной цели удовлетворить все запросы, наш салон предлагает услуги эротического массажа, ориентированные на индивидуальные потребности мужчин. Стоит отметить, что салон Imperium соблюдает полную конфиденциальность посетителей, поэтому у нас вы сможете стать тем, кем заходите.
  • Эротический массаж в салоне Imperiium – это изысканные удовольствия, комфортная атмосфера и возможность уединиться с одной, двумя или сразу несколькими девушками в отдельной массажной комнате, где будут воплощаться все ваши самые заветные мечты. Авторские VIP-программы изысканного досуга составлены с фантазией и огоньком, заказав сеанс, вы получите массу ярких эмоций.

  • Роскошные апартаменты, большой выбор мероприятий и дополнений, бар с горячительными напитками и, конечно, общество ослепительных красавиц сделают ваш отдых достойным Королей. Приходите и почувствуйте себя VIP-персоной!
Изящества, элегантность и релакс 

Эротический массаж способствует усилению чувственности, снятию напряжения и развитию сексуальности. Профессиональная стимуляция эрогенных зон позволит вам ощущать прикосновения острее, ярче и насыщеннее, что по итогу приводит к фееричной кульминации.

Элитный отдых 

VIP-программы предлагают эмоциональный отдых, который надолго останется в вашей памяти. Все мероприятия салона Imperium наполнены сексуальностью и страстью, а если вы захотите «поострее», то у нас есть услуги и в этом направлении.

Индивидуальный подход

Хотите особо внимания к своей персоне, индивидуального подхода и воплощения всех ваших фантазий? Эротический массаж в салоне Imperium c лихвой подарит все это. Приходите, и вы обязательно убедитесь в этом, но уже на личном опыте!

VIP-программы

включают в себя

  • Классический массаж в 4 руки
  • Душ в страстных объятьях двух девушек
  • Пип-шоу
  • Нежный массаж с перьями и кистями
  • Урологический массаж
  • Массаж стоп с горячими полотенцами
  • Массаж Лингама
  • Приватное лесби-шоу

VIP-программы

Многие мужчины мечтают об отдыхе класса люкс, ведь при таком подходе можно быть уверенным в качестве оказываемых услуг. Более того, это сразу же возводит гостя в особый ранг, ведь не каждому по карману VIP-программы в салоне эротического массажа. Но в Imperium нет ничего невозможного, ведь абсолютно каждый мужчина может позволить себе прийти к нам на сеанс!

Наши девушки относятся к каждому клиенту с заботой и вниманием, и если вы хотите дополнить свою VIP-программу или внести в нее изменения, вам всегда пойдут навстречу. Также вас ожидает оригинальное содержание услуг: пип-шоу, лесби-представление или урологический массаж – все это могут получить гости салона Imperium. А качество выполняемых процедур будет на высоте, ведь наши мастера – профессионалы своего дела.

 

VIP-программы

Массажистки VIP

Эротического массажа

Смотреть все