Смотреть все

Do you want to be in the company of several seductive beauties at once? Then these programs are for you! they are waiting for you:

  • A sexy show in which two beautiful girls will caress each other, and then invite you to join. You do not need to deny yourself the performance of the most popular male fantasy, throw away all doubts and surrender to the gentle hands of beauties who will give you an unforgettable erotic massage.
  • Imperium salon does not provide sex services, which we warn you immediately to avoid misunderstandings. But believe me, you will not need it, because our luxury masseuses know a lot of ways to bring you to the peak of pleasure!
  • Just imagine that your body is caressed by two, three or as many girls as you want. This indescribable pleasure will forever change your idea of all the erotic experiments that were before. You will feel your body burning with passion, and your sexual energy has no more boundaries!

Fuel the pleasure!

The lesbian show is not the only performance! In fact this is only a prelude that prepares for the most piquant-erotic massage! Therefore, when ordering events with two or more girls, you need to get ready to experience with enchanting emotions!

Erotic massage in 4 hands

When the girls start to caress you, you will already be more than warmed up and therefore will be able to fully experience all the beauty of massage in 4 hands. Gentle, soft and experienced hands of our beauties will give you the highest pleasure!

The choice is yours

Our girls are so beautiful that it is difficult to choose one. Do you really suppose to choose one? You have the opportunity to brighten up your vacation with several seductresses at once and feel like a real emperor!

Programs with 2 or more girls

involve

  • Light kisses on the body
  • Aqua foam massage in the jacuzzi
  • Massage with hot oranges
  • "strawberry”
  • Hot candle oil massage
  • Fetish elements
  • Gentle massage with feathers and brushes
  • private lesbian Show

Programs with 2 or more girls

Programs with 2 or more girls are a favorite section on our website for many men. The limitless pleasure obtained with a 4-hand massage is worth any money. And when a guest orders a program that includes a lesbian show, he returns more than once to repeat it again. But many do not understand how the procedure occurs with several masters at once, as well as what development scenarios such a program can have.

you can choose a service with any content, the main thing is that the procedure will take place surrounded by beauties, which you will give preference to before the very beginning of the program. And as soon as you see how they work in tandem, all questions will disappear, there will only be boundless passion and desire to continue this event as long as possible … < / p>

 

IMPERIAL NIGHT - the program of erotic massage

Vip masseuses

erotic massage

Смотреть все
ул. Мясницкая, 41В Москва

Смотреть все

Хотите оказаться в компании сразу нескольких соблазнительных красоток? Тогда эти программы для вас! В них вас ждет:
  • Сексуальное шоу, в котором две прекрасные девушки будут ласкать друг друга, после чего пригласят вас присоединится. Не нужно отказывать себе в исполнении самой популярной мужской фантазии, отбросьте все сомнения и отдайтесь в нежные ручки красоток, которые подарят вам незабываемый эротический массаж.
  • Салон Imperium не оказывает интим-услуг, о чем мы предупреждаем вас сразу во избежание недоразумений. Но поверьте, вам это и не понадобиться, ведь наши роскошные массажистки знают массу способов, как довести вас до пика наслаждения!

  • Только представьте, что ваше тело ласкают сразу две, три или десять девушек. Это непередаваемое наслаждение навсегда изменит ваше представление обо всех эротических экспериментах, которые были раньше. Вы почувствуете, как тело запылало страстью, а ваша сексуальная энергия не имеет больше границ!
Приумножайте наслаждение!

Лесби-шоу является не единственным представлением, ведь это только прелюдия, которая подготавливает к самому пикантному – эротическому массажу! Поэтому, заказывая мероприятия с двумя и более девушками, приготовитесь испытать фееричные эмоции!

Эротический массаж в 4 руки

Когда девушки начнут вас ласкать, вы уже будете более чем разогреты, поэтому сможете сполна ощутить все плести массажа в 4 руки. Нежные, мягкие и опытные ручки наших красоток подарят вам наивысшее наслаждение!

Выбор только за вами

Наши девушки так прекрасны, что сложно выбрать одну. Но стоит ли это делать? У вас есть возможность скрасить свой отдых сразу несколькими обольстительницами и почувствовать себя настоящим императором!

Программы с 2-мя и более девушками

включают в себя

  • Легкие поцелуи по телу
  • Аква-пенный массаж в джакузи
  • Массаж с горячими апельсинами
  • “Клубничку”
  • Массаж по маслу горячей свечи
  • Фетиш-элементы
  • Нежный массаж с перьями и кистями
  • Приватное лесби-шоу

Программы с 2-мя и более девушками

Программы с 2-мя и более девушками – любимый раздел на нашем сайте у многих мужчин. Безграничное удовольствие, получаемое при массаже в 4 руки, стоит любых денег. А когда гость заказывает программу, в которую входит лесби-шоу, он еще не раз возвращается, дабы повторить ее вновь. Но многие не понимают, как происходит процедура сразу с несколькими мастерицами, а также какие сценарии развития могут быть у такой программы.

Вы можете выбрать услугу с любым наполнением, главным при этом будет то, что процедура пройдет в окружении красоток, которым вы отдадите предпочтение перед самом началом программы. И как только вы увидите то, как они работают в тандеме, все вопросы исчезнут, будет только безграничная страсть и желание продолжать данное мероприятие как можно дольше…

 

Программы с 2-мя и более девушками

Массажистки VIP

эротического массажа

Смотреть все